Inktober #18 – Nosferatu

Today’s Drawlloween prompt was “Nosfera-Tuesday”.  Right up my street.  You know I love horror movies and one of the oldest of my favourite horror movies is ‘Nosferatu’.  Despite being a silent movie from 1922, my kids really enjoy the movie too.  Nosferatu is a great horror character and so iconic, from his distinctively cadaverous rodent features to his long, skeletal fingers to the jagged shadows he casts as he moves around.  He was one of the movie monsters I painted into my altered book last year so I really enjoyed drawing him in ink today.

18 Inktober 2016 - Nosferatu

6 thoughts on “Inktober #18 – Nosferatu

Leave a Reply

