Inktober 2016 – #12 Igor

The only way I managed to get my Inktober drawing done today was by drawing while I was having my morning cup of tea.  It is, therefore, a bit rushed and not a remotely developed or detailed drawing.  I used the Drawlloween prompt again.  The prompt was “I’ve got a hunchback” which could either have suggested Quasimodo or an Igor.  Since I have decided that my sketchbook should stick to the monster theme and Quasimodo is not a monster, I determined it would have to be Igor who appeared on the paper.  Just as yesterday, I cribbed from my own art work, and pretty much copied the character design of the Igor I painted in my altered book.  Definitely not a great drawing but at least I drew something and kept up with the challenge.

12 Inktober 2016 - Igor

16 thoughts on “Inktober 2016 – #12 Igor

    • Thank you. This one was definitely very rushed and not all that considered but I’m pleased I still got a drawing done to be keeping up with the challenge. I’m enjoying daily drawing practice.

  1. Haha! I love him! I always do art in the morning with my coffee. It’s become a ritual of sorts. Congratulations for keeping up with the challenge! Go girl!

Leave a Reply

