1000 Followers – I Thank You!

Yesterday the musical little chime from my WordPress app informed me that I had reached 100o followers.  Wow!  I am amazed and overjoyed and surprised.  It was not that long ago that I was over the moon to reach double digits in my number of followers.  I think this time last year I might have had a 100 followers.  A thousand though?  Woah!  My flabber was well and truly gasted and my wee mind was blown.  I am perplexed, yes, but mostly touched that so many people find my posts interesting and interesting enough to want to follow my blog.

As of today, I have 1,012 followers and I wish to thank each and every one of you.  Thank you for engaging with my blog, thank you for the “likes”, thank you for the interaction in the comments section – both on my blog and in your blogs – and thanks for giving me an audience that motivates me to keep writing and sharing my experiences.  Whatever post first brought you to my blog, I hope you find something of interest in my ongoing posts at least from time to time and that you want to stick around.

I appreciate each and every one of you.  Thank you!

13 thoughts on “1000 Followers – I Thank You!

Leave a Reply

