Taking a Wee Break

Happy July, Dear Readers!

I am going to be having a completely and utterly busy July.  As such, I have decided to take a month long break from blogging on Pict in PA.  However, all the activity that shall be keeping me busy will mean I have a cornucopia of blog fodder when I resume posting.  In addition to some summer adventures and explorations, I am going to be working with my kids on a History of Art project.  You can, therefore, brace yourself for lots of posts in August.

I am going to keep blogging on my art blog, Pict Ink, for a wee bit longer but will then also have a brief break from blogging there too.

I am also going to grab this opportunity to thank all of my readers and followers (over 300 of you, which is staggering to me) for visiting my blog, liking and commenting.  Interaction with all of you – whether through comments here or through visiting your blogs – keeps me motivated and engaged in blogging.  Thank you!

See you in August!

Laura

10 thoughts on “Taking a Wee Break

  1. It seems you are not alone, Laura, so many here have “downsized” their blog during the busy summer months. Enjoy the break, and look forward to coming back, renewed !! ☺ Van

Leave a Reply

